24 Hr Hotline - (816) 834-9161

About Corey

August 5, 2013

What kind of guy was Corey? He was a normal twenty-something kid. He was going to college (just 4 classes shy of his Associates degree in PCT). He worked a job on the weekends for spending money. He had his ups and downs, but he was really making moves toward a great future.

He was just finding his way. But you don’t have to take my word for it. I’ll let him tell you in his own words.


—I love music… It helps me when I’m struggling, and down.
—I’ve been through multiple types of defensive and offensive training.
—I’m going to Wright Career College(WCC) right now, I am going for PCT(Personal Computer Technician)
* I DID want to be in law enforcement, but that ship has sailed after some… stuff.
* I WANT a job that’ll be good for me in the long run…
—I’ve got amazing friends and family that have been here for me though all my life’s ups and downs, and I extremely appreciate them for that.
*I’ve got a pretty huge family… They’re a handful, but they’re awesome and I would never give them away for anything.
*I don’t honestly have that many TRUE friends, but the ones I do have ARE extremely incredible… Thank you, guys…
—I REALLY WANT a Husky(Female, and named Naomi)… I’ve always wanted one. They’re loyal and FLUFFAY!! 😛
—I enjoy fun things…(Skating, Dancing, Bowling, Movies, Games(Video, board, and arcade), Fairs, WOF type things, etc) but honestly who doesn’t…
— I’m a tad-bit weird… And I enjoy it when people can be weird with me. My family is NUTZ, but that is totally okay by me… 😛

— Well…… Anything else ya wanna know just ask… I’m right here…… Peace!!

Gwen Carver

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *